Case Number: T13-0128

9 results
  • Justin Cronin
    The Indiana Rail Road Company
    8888 Keystone Crossing, Suite 1600
    Indianapolis, IN 46204

    justin.cronin@inrd.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/16/2013
  • Michael Forti, Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    michael.forti@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/16/2013
  • Janet Gilbert
    Fletcher & Sippel LLC
    29 N. Wacker Drive, Suite 920
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jgilbertr@fletcher-sippel.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/16/2013
  • Thomas G. Hoback
    The Indiana Rail Road Company
    8888 Keystone Crossing, Suite 1600
    Indianapolis, IN 46240

    thomas.hoback@inrd.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/16/2013
  • Lance T. Jones, Deputy Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Suite 311
    Springfield, IL 62764

    lance.jones@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/16/2013
    Removed from Service List on 03/26/2014
  • Jennifer R. Kuntz, Assistant Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 313
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jennifer.kuntz@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/16/2013
  • Omer Osman, Director of Highways - IDOT
    ATTN: Jason Johnson
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/16/2013
  • Roger E. Pethtel, Mayor
    City of Robinson
    P.O. Box 188
    Robinson, IL 62454-0188

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/16/2013
  • Randy Rich, Mayor
    Village of Oblong
    202 South Range
    Oblong, IL 62449-1225

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/16/2013