Case Number: T13-0125

9 results
  • Michael Forti, Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    michael.forti@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/09/2013
  • Lance T. Jones, Deputy Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Suite 311
    Springfield, IL 62764

    lance.jones@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/09/2013
  • Jennifer R. Kuntz, Assistant Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 313
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jennifer.kuntz@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/09/2013
  • Jeffrey Magnussen, Village President
    Village of Hampshire
    234 South State Street
    Hampshire, IL 60140-0457

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/09/2013
  • Stuart Meyer, Highway Commissioner
    Maryland Township Road District
    9748 West Town Line Road
    Forreston, IL 61030

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/09/2013
  • Edward A. Oom, Manager Public Works
    DME/Canadian Pacific
    11306 Franklin Avenue
    Franklin Park, IL 60131

    oom0001@cpr.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/09/2013
  • Omer Osman, Director of Highways - IDOT
    ATTN: Jason Johnson
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/09/2013
  • Daniel Sabatka
    CP/DM&E Railway Company
    11306 Franklin Avenue
    Franklin Park, IL 60131

    daniel_sabatka@cpr.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/09/2013
  • William M. Tuttle
    Legal Services - U.S.
    DME/Canadian Pacific Railway
    120 South 6th Street, Suite 1000
    Minneapolis, MN 55402

    bill_tuttle@cpr.ca
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/09/2013