Case Number: T13-0105

  • Orest R. Dachniwsky
    Esquire
    BNSF Railway
    P.O. Box 961039
    Fort Worth, TX 76161-0039

    tina.obermiller@bnsf.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/18/2013
  • Daniel E. Dunn
    BNSF Railway Company
    1670 S. Henderson St.
    Galesburg, IL 61401

    daniel.dunn@bnsf.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/18/2013
  • Michael Forti, Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    michael.forti@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/18/2013
  • Thomas E. Hartman, Mayor
    City of Galva
    311 NW 4th Avenue
    Galva, IL 61434-0171

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/18/2013
  • William A. Hobbs
    BNSF Railway
    419 Marion City Rd.
    Palmyra, MO 63461

    william.hobbs@bnsf.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/21/2014
  • David A. Johnson
    BNSF Railway Company
    80-44th Ave. NE
    Minneapolis, MN 55421

    david.johnson7@bnsf.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/18/2013
  • Lance T. Jones, Deputy Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Suite 311
    Springfield, IL 62764

    lance.jones@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/18/2013
    Removed from Service List on 06/25/2014
  • Jennifer R. Kuntz, Assistant Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 313
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jennifer.kuntz@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/18/2013
  • Omer Osman, Director of Highways - IDOT
    ATTN: Jason Johnson
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/18/2013
  • Robert J. Prendergast
    Daley Mohan Groble, P.C.
    55 West Monroe Street, Suite 1600
    Chicago, IL 60603

    rprendergast@daleymohan.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/18/2013