Case Number: T13-0083

  • Richard E. Chapman, Shorewood Village President
    One Towne Center Boulevard
    Shorewood, IL 60404

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/07/2013
  • Paul A. Chojenski
    CN
    17641 S. Ashland Ave.
    Homewood, IL 60430

    paul.chojenski@cn.ca
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/07/2013
  • Todd Ferguson, Signal Designer
    Illinois Central Railroad Company
    17641 South Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    todd.ferguson@cn.ca
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/07/2013
  • Michael Forti, Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    michael.forti@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/07/2013
  • Thomas J. Healey, Counsel - Regulatory
    CN/Illinois Central Railroad Company
    17641 S. Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    tom.healey@cn.ca
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/07/2013
  • Patrick Jones, Manager Public Works
    Illinois Central Railroad
    17641 South Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    patrick.jones@cn.ca
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/07/2013
    Removed from Service List on 10/31/2014
  • Lance T. Jones, Deputy Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Suite 311
    Springfield, IL 62764

    lance.jones@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/07/2013
    Removed from Service List on 10/31/2014
  • Jennifer R. Kuntz, Assistant Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 313
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jennifer.kuntz@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/07/2013
  • Omer Osman, Director of Highways - IDOT
    ATTN: Jason Johnson
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/07/2013
  • Julia A. Russell, Shorewood Village Clerk
    One Towne Center Boulevard
    Shorewood, IL 60404

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/07/2013
  • Brian A. Vercruysse, Rail Safety Specialist
    Railroad Section
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 East Capitol Avenue
    Springfield, IL 62701

    bvercruy@icc.illinois.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/14/2013
  • Christopher J. Weidman
    Siemens RA/Canadian National Railway
    17641 S. Ashland
    Homewood, IL 60430

    christopher.weidman@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/31/2014