Case Number: T13-0073

  • Thomas W. Ambler, General Attorney
    Norfolk Southern Railway Company
    Three Commercial Place
    Norfolk, VA 23510-2191

    thomas.ambler@nscorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/12/2013
  • Gus B. Bankieris, Manager
    Hwy. Grade Crossing Signal Eng.
    Norfolk Southern Corporation
    1200 Peachtree St., NE
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    gus.bankieris@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/12/2013
  • William L. Barringer, Director Grade Crossing Safety
    Norfolk Southern Corporation
    1200 Peachtree St., NE, Box 36
    Atlanta, GA 30309-0036

    william.barringer@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/12/2013
  • Michael Forti, Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    michael.forti@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/12/2013
  • Richard M. Gusewelle, Highway Commissioner
    Hamel Township
    5238 N. State Route 157
    Edwardsville, IL 62025

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/12/2013
  • Lance T. Jones, Deputy Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Suite 311
    Springfield, IL 62764

    lance.jones@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/12/2013
  • Jennifer R. Kuntz, Assistant Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 313
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jennifer.kuntz@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/12/2013
  • William R. Miller
    Norfolk Southern Railway Company
    1200 Peachtree Street NE
    Atlanta, GA 30309

    william.miller@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/12/2013
  • Omer Osman, Director of Highways - IDOT
    ATTN: Jason Johnson
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/12/2013
  • Document Processor
    Norfolk Southern Railway Company
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703-4261

    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/12/2013
  • Cayela J. Wimberly
    Norfolk Southern Corporation
    1200 Peachtreet St., NE
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    cayela.wimberly@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/12/2013
  • Dave Wyatt, System Engineer
    Norfolk Southern Railway Company
    1200 Peachtree Street, NE, Suite 7100
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    dave.wyatt@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/12/2013