Case Number: T12-0073

13 results
  • Kent Beavers, Highway Commissioner
    Wade Township Road District
    1008 East Jourdan Street
    Newton, IL 62448

    wadetownship@frontier.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/01/2012
  • Paul A. Chojenski
    CN
    17641 S. Ashland Ave.
    Homewood, IL 60430

    paul.chojenski@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/21/2012
  • Todd Ferguson, Signal Designer
    Illinois Central Railroad Company
    17641 South Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    todd.ferguson@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/01/2012
  • William R. Frey, Interim Director of Highways
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/16/2012
    Removed from Service List on 05/14/2013
  • Thomas J. Healey, Counsel - Regulatory
    CN/Illinois Central Railroad Company
    17641 S. Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    tom.healey@cn.ca
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/01/2012
  • Patrick Jones, Manager Public Works
    Illinois Central Railroad
    17641 South Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    patrick.jones@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/01/2012
  • Lance T. Jones, Deputy Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Suite 311
    Springfield, IL 62764

    lance.jones@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/01/2012
  • Jennifer R. Kuntz, Assistant Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 313
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jennifer.kuntz@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/01/2012
  • Shon McNamara, General Executive, Coal Delivery
    Ameren Energy Generating Company
    1500 Eastport Plaza
    Collinsville, IL 62234

    smcnamara@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/01/2012
  • Omer Osman, Director of Highways - IDOT
    ATTN: Jason Johnson
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/14/2013
  • Christine Reed, Director of Highways - IDOT
    ATTN: Jason Johnson
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/01/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/16/2012
  • Ellen Schanzle-Haskins, Chief Counsel - IDOT
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 300
    Springfield, IL 62764

    ellen.schanzle-haskins@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/01/2012
    Removed from Service List on 05/14/2013
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/28/2013