Case Number: 14-0092

  • Patrick Chicas, President
    Wide Voice, LLC
    410 S. Rampart, Ste. 390
    Las Vegas, NV 89145

    pjc@widevoice.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/30/2014
  • Thomas Dethlefs
    Qwest Communications Company, LLC
    d/b/a CenturyLink QCC
    1801 California St., 10th Fl.
    Denver, CO 80202

    thomas.dethlefs@centurylink.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/18/2014
    Removed from Service List on 02/28/2014
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2014
  • James Huttenhower
    AT&T Corp.
    225 W. Randolph St., Ste. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jh7452@att.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/11/2014
    Removed from Service List on 02/28/2014
  • Bret Lawson
    Sprint
    Mailstop KSOPHN0304-3B511
    6450 Sprint Pkwy.
    Overland Park, KS 66251

    bret.lawson@sprint.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/18/2014
    Removed from Service List on 02/28/2014
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/30/2014
  • Carey Roesel, Consultant to
    Wide Voice, LLC
    Technologies Management, Inc.
    PO Drawer 200
    Winter Park, FL 32790-0200

    croesel@tminc.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/30/2014
  • Thomas Rowland, Atty. for Wide Voice, LLC
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    tom@telecomreg.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/30/2014
  • Kenneth A. Schifman, Director/Senior Counsel
    State Regulatory Affairs
    MS: KSOPHN0314-3A753
    6450 Sprint Pkwy.
    Overland Park, KS 66251

    kenneth.schifman@sprint.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/18/2014
    Removed from Service List on 02/28/2014