Case Number: 13-0692

  • Lewis Binswanger
    Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563-9600

    lbinswan@aglresources.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/18/2013
  • Nancy Brucher
    Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563

    nbruche@aglresources.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2014
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/14/2014
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/14/2014
  • Terrance Hilliard, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    thilliard@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/18/2013
  • Jerome Mierzwa, Vice President
    Exeter Associates
    10480 Little Patuxent Pkwy., Ste. 300
    Columbia, MD 21044

    jmierzwa@exeterassociates.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/12/2014
  • Anne W. Mitchell, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    anne.mitchell@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/31/2013
  • James V. Olivero
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jolivero@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/14/2014
    Removed from Service List on 02/26/2014
  • Mike Ostrander, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    mostrand@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/19/2013
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/12/2014
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/31/2013
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/12/2014