Case Number: 13-0677

7 results
  • Karen Boswell, Manager
    Government & External Affairs
    Frontier North Inc.
    Frontier Communications of the Carolinas LLC
    104 W. Mulberry St.
    Normal, IL 61761

    karen.boswell@ftr.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/16/2013
  • Mark I. Hayes, Senior Vice President
    CLEC Operations
    ALEC, LLC
    250 W. Main St., Ste. 1920
    Lexington, KY 40507

    Mark.Hayes@ibbs.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/16/2013
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/17/2013
  • Jack D. Phillips
    Frontier North Inc.
    14450 Burnhaven Dr.
    Burnsville, MN 55306

    jack.phillips@ftr.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/05/2014
  • Document Processor
    ALEC, LLC
    National Registered Agents Inc.
    200 W. Adams St., Ste. 2007
    Chicago, IL 60606-5230

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/05/2014
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/16/2013
  • Kevin Saville
    Frontier Communications of the Carolinas LLC
    2378 Wilshire Blvd.
    Mound, MN 55364

    ksaville@czn.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/05/2014