Case Number: 13-0669

  • John D. Albers, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jalbers@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2013
  • Karen Boswell, Manager
    Government & External Affairs
    Frontier
    104 W. Mulberry St.
    Normal, IL 61761

    karen.boswell@ftr.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/27/2014
  • John R. Clemons, Atty. for Jackson County ETSB
    Southern Illinois Law Center, LLC
    813 W. Main St.
    Carbondale, IL 62901

    silc@silclaw.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2013
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/06/2014
  • Richard W. Hird, Atty. for NG-911, Inc.
    Petefish Immel Heeb & Hird, LLP
    842 Louisiana St.
    Lawrence, KS 66044

    rhird@petefishlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/10/2013
  • Matt Johnson, President
    Illinois Telecommunications Association
    312 S. Fourth St., Ste. 100
    Springfield, IL 62701

    m.johnson@il-ita.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 01/10/2014
    Removed from Service List on 01/15/2014
  • Matt Johnson
    PO Box 730
    Springfield, IL 62705

    m.johnson@il-ita.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/16/2014
  • John H. Kelly, Atty. for NG-911, Inc.
    Ottosen Britz Kelly Cooper Gilbert & DiNolfo, Ltd.
    1804 N.Naper Blvd., Suite 350
    Naperville, IL 60563

    jkelly@ottosenbritz.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/09/2014
  • Patrick J. Lustig, Director
    Jackson County 9-1-1
    303 N. Robinson Cirle
    Carbondale, IL 62901

    plustig@jc911.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2013
  • Mark Ortlieb, General Attorney
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    New Cingular Wireless PCS, LLC
    225 W. Randolph St., Rm. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mo2753@att.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/07/2014
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Frontier
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/27/2014
  • Marci Elliott, 9-1-1 Program Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    melliott@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/11/2013