Case Number: 13-0660

  • James Agnew, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 East Capitol Ave
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jagnew@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2013
  • Kelly Armstrong Turner
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    kturner@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/29/2014
  • Bonita Benn, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bbenn@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/04/2013
  • Christine Ericson
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle Street, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cericson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/29/2014
  • Patrick Foster
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    pfoster@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/17/2014
    Removed from Service List on 01/29/2014
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/29/2014
  • John A. Servedio, President
    Illinois Telephone Corporation
    PO Box 845
    Hillside, IL 60162-0845

    lbtelephone@netscape.net
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/28/2014
  • Michael W. Ward, Atty. for Illinois Telephone Corporation
    Ward & Ward, P.C.
    One Rotary Center
    1560 Sherman Ave., Ste. 310
    Evanston, IL 60201

    mwward@dnsys.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/05/2014
  • James Zolnierek, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jzolnier@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2013