Case Number: 13-0657

  • Brian Andrews
    Brubaker & Associates, Inc.
    16690 Swingley Ridge Rd., Ste. 140
    Chesterfield, MO 63107

    bandrews@consultbai.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/10/2014
  • Christine Baranowski Ouska, Senior Legal Analyst
    Exelon Business Services Company
    Three Lincoln Centre
    OakBrook Terrace, IL 60181

    christine.ouska@exeloncorp.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/03/2013
  • Christopher J. Beck, Asst. Corporation Counsel
    City of Elgin
    150 Dexter Ct.
    Elgin, IL 60120

    beck_c@cityofelgin.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/29/2014
  • Richard Bernet
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    richard.bernet@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/02/2013
  • William Borders, Deputy General Counsel
    Invenergy LLC
    One S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60606

    wborders@invenergyllc.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/04/2014
  • Sean R. Brady, Regional Policy Manager
    Wind on the Wires
    858 W. Armitage Ave., Ste. 239
    Chicago, IL 60614-4329

    sbrady@windonthewires.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/27/2014
  • Stephen M. Burke, Atty. for Intervenors
    Foran O'Toole & Burke, LLC
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 2450
    Chicago, IL 60654

    sburke@foblaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/05/2014
  • Daryl D. Butts
    10N560 Muirhead Rd.
    Plato Center, IL 60124

    dmicsinc@gmail.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/20/2014
  • John Cash
    One Oakbrook Terrace, Ste. 600
    Oak Brook Terrace, IL 60181

    jcash@hiffman.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/26/2014
  • Claudia Chevere, Regulatory Affairs Specialist
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    claudia.chevere@comed.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/03/2013
  • Laura Coggeshall, Paralegal
    Exelon Business Services Company
    3 Lincoln Center
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    laura.coggeshall@exeloncorp.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/03/2013
  • William A. Cogley, Corporation Counsel
    City of Elgin
    150 Dexter Ct.
    Elgin, IL 60120

    cogley_w@cityofelgin.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/29/2014
  • James Dauphinais
    Brubaker & Associates, Inc.
    16690 Swingley Ridge Rd., Ste. 140
    Chesterfield, MO 63017

    jdauphinais@consultbai.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/10/2014
  • Charles Y. Davis, Atty. for Intervenors
    Brown Hay & Stephens, LLP
    205 S. Fifth St., Ste. 700
    Springfield, IL 62705

    cdavis@bhslaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/14/2014
  • William Deutsch
    28934 Lukens Rd.
    Sycamore, IL 60178

    wdeutsch@frontier.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/10/2014
  • Ashley Devon Nash, Paralegal
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    ashley.nash@r3law.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/03/2013
  • Jordan D. Dorsey, Atty. for Intervenors
    Brown Hay & Stephens, LLP
    PO Box 2459
    205 S. Fifth St., Ste. 700
    Springfield, IL 62705

    jdorsey@bhslaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/14/2014
  • Robert Eckenrod
    PJM Interconnection
    Vallege Forge Corporate Center
    955 Jefferson Ave.
    Norristown, PA 19403-2497

    robert.eckenrod@pjm.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Dale Engelking, President
    Saddlebrook Unit II Property Owners Assoc.
    9N919 Heatherington Pl.
    Elgin, IL 60124

    dale@setfast.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/03/2014
  • Christine Ericson
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle Street, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cericson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/11/2014
  • J. Todd Faulkner, Atty. for School District U-46
    Franczek Radelet P.C.
    300 S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 3400
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jtf@franczek.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/03/2014
  • John J. Foran, Atty. for Intervenors
    Foran O'Toole & Burke, LLC
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 2450
    Chicago, IL 60654

    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/26/2014
  • Michael R. Gehrman, Asst. Corporation Counsel
    City of Elgin
    150 Dexter Ct.
    Elgin, IL 60120

    gehrman_m@cityofelgin.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/29/2014
  • Kim Gouker, Chairman
    Ogle County Board
    105 S. Fifth St., #321
    Oregon, IL 61061

    ogle@gouker.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/19/2014
  • James R. Griffin, Atty. for Intervenors
    Schain Banks Kenny & Schwartz, Ltd.
    70 W. Madison, Ste. 5300
    Chicago, IL 60602

    jgriffin@schainbanks.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/27/2014
  • Nancy S. Harbottle, Atty. for Village of Burlington
    Arnstein & Lehr LLP
    120 S. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1200
    Chicago, IL 60606

    nsharbottle@arnstein.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2014
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/04/2013
    Removed from Service List on 02/21/2014
  • Richard L. Heimberg, Atty. for Kenyon Brothers Company
    Brady & Jensen, LLP
    2425 Royal Blvd.
    Elgin, IL 60123

    rheimberg@bradylaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/14/2014
  • Terrance Hilliard, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    thilliard@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/02/2013
  • Gerald K. Hodge, Atty. for Forest Preserve District of Kane County
    Kinnally Flaherty Krentz Loran Hodge & Masur, P.C.
    2114 Deerpath Road
    Aurora, IL 60506

    ghodge@kfkllaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/03/2014
  • Denise M. Hubbard
    1012 Hawthorne Lane
    Geneva, IL 60134

    denhub@hotmail.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2014
  • J. Patrick Jaeger, Special Asst. State's Attorney
    Kane County
    PO Box 485
    Geneva, IL 60134

    jpjaeger@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/28/2014
  • Constance E. Jones
    645 S. Haverhill Lane
    South Elgin, IL 60177

    starbucks645@gmail.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2014
  • Gregory Jones, Atty. for Village of South Elgin
    Ancel Glink Diamond Busch DiCianni & Krafthefer, P.C.
    140 S. Dearborn, 6th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    gjones@ancelglink.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/31/2014
  • Heather Jorgenson, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    hjorgens@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/09/2013
  • Brian R. Kalb, Atty. for Deutsch, Smith & Schramm Intervenors
    Byron Carlson Petri & Kalb LLC
    411 St. Louis St.
    Edwardsville, IL 62025

    brk@bcpklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2014
  • Michael J. Kenyon, Secretary
    Kenyon Brother Company
    PO Box 134
    South Elgin, IL 60177

    mikekenyon@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/14/2014
  • Patrick M. Kinnally, Atty. for Forest Preserve District of Kane County
    Kinnally Flaherty Krentz Loran Hodge & Masur, P.C.
    2114 Deerpath Rd.
    Aurora, IL 60506

    pkinnally@kfkllaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/03/2014
  • Leslie Koczur, Director of Regulatory Affairs
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    leslie.koczur@comed.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/13/2013
    Removed from Service List on 06/20/2014
  • Daniel Kowalewski
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    Three Lincoln Centre, 2nd Fl.
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    daniel.kowalewski@att.net
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/11/2013
  • Clayton L. Lindsey, Atty. for Steven L. Schelkopf
    WilliamsMcCarthy LLP
    PO Box 339
    607 W. Washington St.
    Oregon, IL 61061-0339

    clindsey@wilmac.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2014
  • Joseph Lulves, Asst. State's Attorney
    Civil Division Chief
    Kane County
    100 S. Third St.
    Geneva, IL 60134

    lulvesjoseph@co.kane.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/28/2014
  • Alex Ma, Manager
    Regulatory Affairs
    Invenergy LLC
    One S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60606

    ama@invenergyllc.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/04/2014
  • Diane Mason
    38W520 Savanna Lakes Dr.
    Elgin, IL 60124

    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/11/2014
  • Robert Mason
    38W520 Savanna Lakes Dr.
    Elgin, IL 60124

    rob@rfmasoncpa.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/11/2014
  • Scott Metcalf, Atty. for School District U-46
    Franczek Radelet P.C.
    300 S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 3400
    Chicago, IL 60606

    srm@franczek.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/03/2014
  • Jason Minalga, Manager
    Regulatory Affairs
    Invenergy LLC
    One S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jminalga@invenergyllc.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/04/2014
  • Martin Montes, Director
    Regulatory Affairs
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    martin.montes@comed.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2014
  • Hal R. Morris, Atty. for Village of Burlington
    Arnstein & Lehr LLP
    120 S. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1200
    Chicago, IL 60606

    hrmorris@arnstein.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2014
  • Dean Muirhead
    311 Whitecap Dr.
    Seabrook, TX 77586

    shywaters@yahoo.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/14/2014
  • Dennis Muirhead
    717 Jersey St.
    Denver, CO 80220-5321

    dennydenver2811@msn.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/14/2014
  • Wayne Muirhead
    613 Manor View Circle
    Brentwood, TN 37027

    waynelmuirhead@gmail.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/14/2014
  • Ken Mundy, Mayor
    City of Sycamore
    308 W. State St.
    Sycamore, IL 60178

    kmundy@cityofsycamore.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/18/2014
  • Steven T. Naumann, Vice President
    Transmission and NERC Policy
    Exelon Business Services Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 47th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    steven.naumann@exeloncorp.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/18/2013
  • Carol Nightingale
    41W240 Oak Bluff Dr.
    Elgin, IL 60124-8341

    cjnight@comcast.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/05/2014
  • Ronald Nightingale
    41W240 Oak Bluff Dr.
    Elgin, IL 60124-8341

    cjnight@comcast.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/05/2014
  • Thomas E. Nodurft, President
    Oak Ridge Farm Homeowners Assocation
    40W595 Prairie Crossing
    Elgin, IL 60124-8254

    tnod1957@yahoo.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/18/2014
  • Anastasia M. O'Brien, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    anastasia.obrien@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/02/2013
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/02/2013
  • Charles H. Payne
    29397 Church Rd.
    Sycamore, IL 60178

    chuck_and_sue@hotmail.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/07/2014
  • Jeffrey C. Payne
    17219 E. Big Moun Rd.
    Monroe Center, IL 61052

    jeffreyp72@hotmail.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/07/2014
  • Susan Payne
    29397 Church Rd.
    Sycamore, IL 60178

    chuck_and_sue@hotmail.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/07/2014
  • Jonathan L. Phillips, Atty. for Intervenors
    Shay Kepple Phillips, Ltd.
    456 Fulton St., Ste. 255
    Peoria, IL 61602

    jphillips@skplawyers.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/27/2013
  • Derke Price, Atty. for Village of South Elgin
    Ancel Glink Diamond Busch DiCianni & Krafthefer, P.C.
    140 S. Dearborn, 6th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    dprice@ancelglink.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/31/2014
  • Shelley J. Rhoads
    29439 Pleasant Hill Rd.
    Kingston, IL 60145

    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/21/2014
  • Thomas D. Rhoads
    29439 Pleasant Hill Rd.
    Kingston, IL 60145

    tdrhoads@atcyber.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/21/2014
  • E. Glenn Rippie, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    glenn.rippie@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/02/2013
  • Randy Rismiller, Commissioner's Assistant
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    rrismill@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/05/2014
  • Ellen Roberts Vogel
    55 Hamilton Ave.
    Elgin, IL 60123

    hhv999@gmail.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/14/2014
  • Eric Robertson, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders, Robertson, Konzen
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    P.O. Box 735
    Granite City, IL 62040

    erobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/14/2014
  • Ryan Robertson, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders Robertson & Konzen
    PO Box 735
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    Granite City, IL 62040

    ryrobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/14/2014
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/02/2013
  • Adam Rousselle, CEO
    Utility Risk Management Corporation
    104 Autumn Trace Dr.
    New Hope, PA 18983

    arousselle@utilityrisk.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/19/2014
  • John L. Sagone
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jsagone@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/04/2013
  • Carla Scarsella, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carla.scarsella@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/02/2013
  • Linda Schramm, on behalf of Arlene Watermann
    8N620 Shady Lane
    Elgin, IL 60124

    naturetrail7@gmail.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/07/2014
  • Mark Secco
    29537 Moose Range
    Genoa, IL 60135

    marksecco@mindspring.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/06/2014
  • William M. Shay, Atty. for Intervenors
    Shay Kepple Phillips, Ltd.
    456 Fulton St., Ste. 255
    Peoria, IL 61602-1220

    wshay@skplawyers.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/27/2013
  • Caitlin M. Shields, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    caitlin.shields@r3law.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 12/02/2013
    Removed from Service List on 05/13/2014
  • Kimberly J. Swan
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kswan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/04/2013
  • Richard E. Travis, Atty. for Thompsons
    Richard E. Travis Law Office
    2425 Royal Blvd.
    Elgin, IL 60123

    richard@travislaw.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/16/2014
  • Robert A. Treadwell
    16360 Baseline Rd.
    Genoa, IL 60135

    ratreadwell@foxvalley.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/17/2014
  • Conor B. Ward, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    conor.ward@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
  • Chris Zumski Finke, Policy Associate
    Wind on the Wires
    527 Asbury St., Ste. 201
    Saint Paul, MN 55104

    czumskifinke@windonthewires.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/27/2014
  • Richard Zuraski, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    rzuraski@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/04/2013