Case Number: 13-0611

10 results
  • Thomas G. Aridas, Director
    Gas Regulatory Policy
    North Shore Gas Company
    Peoples Gas Light and Coke Company
    200 E. Randolph St.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tgaridas@integrysgroup.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/06/2013
  • Koby A. Bailey
    Legal and Governance Services
    Integrys Business Support, LLC
    200 E. Randolph St.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kabailey@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2013
  • Janice A. Dale, Senior Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau, Chief
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/21/2013
  • Tawseef Islam
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tislam@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 11/21/2013
    Removed from Service List on 07/03/2014
  • Ronald D. Jolly, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    rjolly@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/24/2014
  • Mary Klyasheff, Assistant General Counsel
    Legal Services Dept.
    Integrys Business Support, LLC
    200 E. Randolph St.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mpklyasheff@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2013
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/21/2013
  • Timothy S. O'Brien, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tsobrien@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 11/21/2013
    Removed from Service List on 06/10/2014
  • Mike Ostrander
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    mostrand@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/07/2013
  • Claudia Sainsot, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    csainsot@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/06/2013