Case Number: 13-0501

Consolidations

  • John D. Albers, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jalbers@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2013
  • Ronit C. Barrett, Atty. for Commonwwealth Edison Company
    Eimer Stahl LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    rbarrett@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/18/2014
  • Michael Brosch
    Utilitech, Inc.
    PO Box 481934
    Kansas City, MO 64148-1934

    mbrosch@utilitech.net
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/03/2013
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2014
  • Hanna M. Conger, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    conger@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/03/2013
  • Eric E. Dearmont
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    edearmont@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/04/2013
  • Rebecca Devens, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rdevens@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/11/2013
  • Erika Dominick, Illinois Regulatory Paralegal
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/04/2013
  • Sameer H. Doshi, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sdoshi@atg.state.il.us
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2013
  • Theresa Ebrey, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    tebrey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/13/2013
  • David J. Effron
    12 Pond Path
    North Hampton, NH 03862

    djeffron@aol.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/03/2013
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2013
  • Mark R. Johnson, Atty. for Commonwwealth Edison Company
    Eimer Stahl LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    mjohnson@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/18/2014
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/11/2013
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/03/2013
  • Kristin Munsch, Policy Director & Sr. Attorney
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/11/2013
  • Anastasia M. O'Brien
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    anastasia.obrien@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/18/2014
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/18/2014
  • James V. Olivero
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jolivero@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/11/2013
  • Kathleen E. Ratcliffe, Senior Paralegal
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ratcliffe@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/04/2013
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/11/2013
  • Shannon K. Rust, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    88 E. Broad St., Ste. 1590
    Columbus, OH 43215

    rust@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
  • Susan L. Satter, Sr. Asst. Attorney General
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    11th Floor
    100 W. Randolph
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ssatter@atg.state.il.us
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2013
  • Rebecca Segal, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    segal@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/11/2013
  • Clark Stalker
    Exelon business Services Company
    10 S. Dearborn, Ste. 4900
    Chicago, IL 60603

    clark.stalker@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/18/2014
  • Albert D. Sturtevant, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sturtevant@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/04/2013
  • Kimberly J. Swan
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kswan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/11/2013
  • Amanda Tesdall, Paralegal
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    atesdall@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2013
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/04/2013
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2013
  • Mark A. Whitt, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    88 E. Broad St., Ste. 1590
    Columbus, OH 43215

    whitt@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/04/2013
  • Stephen Yoder, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    syoder@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2013
  • Anne M. Zehr, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    zehr@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/04/2013