Case Number: 13-0498

  • Kelly Armstrong Turner
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    kturner@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Blake Baron, Atty. for Comverge, Inc.
    Giordano & Associates, Ltd.
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1525
    Chicago, IL 60601

    blakebaron@dereglaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/08/2013
  • Colleen Belak, Legal Assistant
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E.Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cbelak@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/11/2013
  • Ellenna V. Berger, Atty. for Applicant
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker
    Chicago, IL 60601

    evberger@jonesday.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2013
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Geoffrey Crandall
    MSB Energy Associates, Inc.
    1800 Parmenter St., Ste. 204
    Middleton, WI 52562-3135

    crandall@msbnrg.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2013
  • Janice A. Dale, Senior Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau, Chief
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2013
  • Eric E. Dearmont
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    edearmont@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2013
  • Mark W. DeMonte, Atty. for Applicant
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker, Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mdemonte@jonesday.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2013
  • Rebecca Devens, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rdevens@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/17/2013
  • Erika Dominick, Illinois Regulatory Paralegal
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/12/2013
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2013
  • Patrick N. Giordano, Atty. for Comverge, Inc.
    Giordano & Associates, Ltd.
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1525
    Chicago, IL 60601

    patrickgiordano@dereglaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/08/2013
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Berneta Haynes, Associate Atty.
    Environmental Law and Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker, Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601-2110

    bhaynes@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/05/2013
  • Jennifer Hinman, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jhinman@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2013
  • John Paul Jewell, Clean Energy Finance Specialist
    Environmental Law and Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker, Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601-2110

    jpjewell@elpc.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2013
  • Robert Kelter, Sr. Attorney
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    rkelter@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/11/2013
  • Bradley D. Klein, Sr. Attorney
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bklein@elpc.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2013
    Removed from Service List on 05/01/2014
  • Bradley D. Klein, Sr. Attorney
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bklein@elpc.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2013
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2013
  • Karen L. Lusson, Sr. Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph, 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    klusson@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2013
  • Michael McMahon, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mmcmahon@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 10/08/2013
  • Stephen J. Moore, Atty. for NRDC
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    steve@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/16/2013
  • Philip Mosenthal
    Optimal Energy, Inc.
    14 School St.
    Bristol, VT 05443

    mosenthal@optenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2013
  • Kristin Munsch, Policy Director & Sr. Attorney
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/17/2013
  • Kimi Narita
    Natural Resources Defense Council
    1314 2nd St.
    Santa Monica, CA 90401

    knarita@nrdc.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2013
  • Timothy S. O'Brien, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tsobrien@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2013
    Removed from Service List on 04/25/2014
  • Andrew J. Rankin, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders Robertson & Konzen
    PO Box 735
    Granite City, IL 62040

    drankin@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/17/2013
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/17/2013
  • Kevin D. Rhoda, Atty. for NRDC
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    krhoda@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/16/2013
  • Eric Robertson, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders, Robertson, Konzen
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    P.O. Box 735
    Granite City, IL 62040

    erobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/17/2013
  • Ryan Robertson, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders Robertson & Konzen
    PO Box 735
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    Granite City, IL 62040

    ryrobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/17/2013
  • Thomas Rowland, Atty. for NRDC
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    tom@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/16/2013
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/17/2013
  • Rebecca Stanfield, Deputy Director of Policy
    Midwest Program
    Natural Resources Defense Council
    20 N. Riverside Plz., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rstanfield@nrdc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/16/2013
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2013
  • Justin Vickers, Staff Attorney
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jvickers@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/11/2013
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Curt Volkmann, Senior Clean Energy Finance Specialist
    Environmental Law and Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker, Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601-2110

    cvolkmann@elpc.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2013
  • Karl Wardin, Executive Director, Regulatory
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    d/b/a AT&T Illinois d/b/a AT&T Wholesale
    555 Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    ww3587@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
    Removed from Service List on 09/19/2013
  • Stephen Yoder, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    syoder@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2013