Case Number: 13-0484

  • James Agnew, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 East Capitol Ave
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jagnew@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/14/2014
  • Marcus Beam
    iMex Energy
    477 E. Butterfield Rd., Ste. 408
    Lombard, IL 60148

    marcus@imexenergy.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2013
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2013
  • Joseph Fallah, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfallah@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/22/2013
  • Phil Hardas, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    phardas@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/22/2013
  • Douglas E. Kimbrel, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ekimbrel@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2013
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2013
  • Kimberly J. Swan
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kswan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2013