Case Number: 13-0483

  • Katina H. Baker, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    khaloulo@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/20/2013
  • Rhonda R. Dalton
    Gallatin River Communications L.L.C.
    d/b/a CenturyLink GRC
    2296 N. Henderson St.
    Galesburg, IL 61401

    rhonda.dalton@centurylink.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/13/2013
  • Thomas Dethlefs
    Gallatin River Communications L.L.C.
    d/b/a CenturyLink GRC and
    1801 California St., 10th Fl.
    Denver, CO 80202

    thomas.dethlefs@centurylink.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/20/2013
  • Andoni Economou, COO/EVP
    Metropolitan Telecommunications of Illinois, Inc.
    d/b/a MetTel
    55 Water St., 32nd Fl.
    New York, NY 10041

    aeconomou@mettel.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/20/2013
  • Scott R. Girard
    Gallatin River Communications L.L.C.
    d/b/a CenturyLink GRC
    10 E. Doty St., Ste. 800
    Madison, WI 53703

    scott.girard@centurylink.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/13/2013
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/25/2013
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2013