Case Number: 13-0433

  • Gerald Ambrose, Atty. for Explorer Pipeline Company
    Sidley Austin LLP
    One S. Dearborn
    Chicago, IL 60603

    gambrose@sidley.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2013
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2013
  • Maris J. Jager, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    maris.jager@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/04/2013
  • Mark Maple, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    mmaple@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
  • Anne W. Mitchell, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    anne.mitchell@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/04/2013
  • Document Processor
    Explorer Pipeline Company
    C T Corporation System
    208 S. LaSalle St.
    Chicago, IL 60604

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/16/2013
  • G. Darryl Reed, Atty. for Explorer Pipeline Company
    Sidley Austin LLP
    One S. Dearborn St.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    gdreed@sidley.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2013
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Nothern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/04/2013
  • William J. Sanders, Sr. Attorney
    Explorer Pipeline Company
    6120 S. Yale Ave., Ste. 1100
    Tulsa, OK 74136

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2013
  • Kimberly J. Swan
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kswan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2013
  • Janis Von Qualen, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jvonqual@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/02/2013
  • Michael J. Wiksten, Landowner
    32510 S. Egyptian Trail
    Peotone, IL 60468

    ignitedbc@yahoo.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/11/2013