Case Number: 13-0425

  • Phil Hardas, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    phardas@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/02/2013
  • Adam T. Margolin, Atty. for Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle, Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    adam.margolin@quarles.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/01/2013
  • Vincent A. Parisi, General Counsel
    Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
    6100 Emerald Pkwy.
    Dublin, OH 43016

    vparisi@igsenergy.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/01/2013
  • Christy H. Pound, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    cpound@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/02/2013
  • Document Processor
    Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
    National Registered Agents Inc.
    200 W. Adams St., Ste. 2007
    Chicago, IL 60606-5230

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/08/2013
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.skey@quarles.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/01/2013
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.townsend@quarles.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/01/2013
  • Janis Von Qualen, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jvonqual@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/01/2013