Case Number: 13-0423

Consolidations

  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/13/2013
  • Jennifer Hinman, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jhinman@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/02/2013
  • Robert P. Jared
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    106 E. Second St.
    PO Box 4350
    Davenport, IA 52808

    rpjared@midamerican.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/09/2013
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/13/2013
  • Jennifer S. Moore, Senior Attorney
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 4350
    106 E. Second St.
    Davenport, IA 52808

    jsmoore@midamerican.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/01/2013
  • William Taylor
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    716 17th St.
    Moline, IL 61265

    wltaylor@midamerican.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/09/2013
  • Sonya Teague Kingsley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    steague@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/01/2013