Case Number: 13-0388

  • Craig Blanchette, Vice President
    Operations
    Aqua Illinois, Inc.
    1000 S. Schuyler Ave.
    Kankakee, IL 60901

    clblanchette@aquaamerica.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/25/2013
  • Hanna M. Conger, Atty. for Aqua Illinois, Inc.
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    conger@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/25/2013
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2013
  • Terry J. Rakocy
    Aqua Illinois, Inc.
    1000 S. Schuyler Ave.
    Kankakee, IL 60901

    tjrakocy@aquaamerica.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/05/2013
  • Kathleen E. Ratcliffe, Senior Paralegal
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ratcliffe@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/25/2013
  • Thomas Q. Smith, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    tsmith@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/06/2013
  • Albert D. Sturtevant, Atty. for Aqua Illinois, Inc.
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sturtevant@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/25/2013
  • Kimberly J. Swan
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kswan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2013
  • Sonya Teague Kingsley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    steague@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/05/2013
  • Anne M. Zehr, Atty. for Aqua Illinois, Inc.
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    zehr@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/25/2013