Case Number: 13-0246

  • Bill Atwood, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    watwood@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2013
  • James P. Bartley, Atty. for Intervenors
    Klein Thorpe and Jenkins, Ltd.
    20 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1660
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jpbartley@ktjlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/16/2013
  • Craig Blanchette, Vice President
    Operations
    Aqua Illinois, Inc.
    1000 S. Schuyler Ave.
    Kankakee, IL 60901

    clblanchette@aquaamerica.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/30/2013
  • Hanna M. Conger, Atty. for Aqua Illinois, Inc.
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    conger@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/27/2013
  • Peggy L. Crane, Atty. for the City of Wilmington
    Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
    416 Main St., 6th Fl.
    Peoria, IL 61602

    pcrane@hinshawlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/26/2013
  • Christine Ericson
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle Street, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cericson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2013
  • Tony Graff, City Administrator
    City of Wilmington
    City Hall
    1165 S. Water St.
    Wilmington, IL 60481

    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/22/2013
  • George Gray, Village Administrator
    Village of Peotone
    PO Box 430
    208 E. Main St.
    Peotone, IL 60468

    admin@villageofpeotone.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/16/2013
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2013
  • Howard C. Jablecki, Atty. for Intervenors
    Klein Thorpe & Jenkins, Ltd.
    20 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1660
    Chicago, IL 60606

    hcjablecki@ktjlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/05/2013
  • Jacob Karaca, Atty. for Intervenors
    Klein, Thorpe and Jenkins, Ltd.
    20 N. Wacker Dr. Ste. 1660
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jhkaraca@ktjlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/05/2013
  • Michael A. Marrs, Atty. for Intervenors
    Klein Thorpe & Jenkins
    20 N. Wacker, Ste. 1660
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mamarrs@ktjlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/17/2013
  • Richard S. Porter, Atty. for City of Wilmington
    Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
    100 Park Ave.
    Rockford, IL 61101

    rporter@hinshawlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/22/2013
  • Terry J. Rakocy
    Aqua Illinois, Inc.
    1000 S. Schuyler Ave.
    Kankakee, IL 60901

    tjrakocy@aquaamerica.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/02/2013
  • Kathleen E. Ratcliffe, Senior Paralegal
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ratcliffe@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/30/2013
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/27/2013
  • Thomas R. Stanton
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tstanton@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2013
  • Albert D. Sturtevant, Atty. for Aqua Illinois, Inc.
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sturtevant@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/27/2013
  • David Wallace, Village Administrator
    Village of Monee
    5130 W. Court St.
    Monee, IL 60449

    dwallace@villageofmonee.org
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/05/2013
  • Anne M. Zehr, Atty. for Aqua Illinois, Inc.
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    zehr@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/27/2013