Case Number: 13-0194

  • Katina H. Baker, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    khaloulo@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/06/2013
  • Ann Dickerson
    The Marseilles Telephone Company of Marseilles Illinois
    220 N. Menard St.
    PO Box 800
    Metamora, IL 61548

    adickerson@corp.mtco.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/23/2013
  • Christine Ericson
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle Street, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cericson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2013
  • David Fiala, Director
    Telco Billing, Contract & Number Management
    United States Cellular Operating Company of Chicago, LLC, et al
    8410 W. Bryn Mawr Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60631-3486

    david.fiala@uscellular.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/06/2013
  • John Gockley
    USCOC of Illinois RSA # 1, LLC, et al
    8410 W. Bryn Mawr, Ste. 700
    Chicago, IL 60631

    john.gockley@uscellular.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/23/2013
  • Joseph D. Murphy, Atty. The Marseilles Telephone Company of Marseilles Illinois
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    jmurphy@meyercapel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/06/2013
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2013
  • Angelique Palmer
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    apalmer@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/27/2013
  • Document Processor
    United States Cellular Operating Company of Chicago, LLC et al
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703-4261

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/23/2013