Case Number: 13-0189

  • Rhonda R. Dalton
    Gallatin River Communications L.L.C.
    d/b/a CenturyLink GRC
    2296 N. Henderson St.
    Galesburg, IL 61401

    rhonda.dalton@centurylink.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/26/2013
  • Thomas Dethlefs
    Gallatin River Communications L.L.C.
    d/b/a CenturyLink GRC
    1801 California St., 10th Fl.
    Denver, CO 80202

    thomas.dethlefs@centurylink.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2013
  • Christine Ericson
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle Street, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cericson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/06/2013
  • Thomas H. Fields III
    Qwest Communications Company, LLC
    d/b/a CenturyLink QCC
    100 CenturyLink Dr.
    Monroe, LA 71203

    tommy.fields@centurylink.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2013
  • Scott R. Girard
    Gallatin River Communications L.L.C.
    d/b/a CenturyLink GRC
    10 E. Doty St., Ste. 800
    Madison, WI 53703

    scott.girard@centurylink.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/26/2013
  • Heather Jorgenson, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    hjorgens@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2013
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/06/2013
  • Angelique Palmer
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    apalmer@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/27/2013
  • Document Processor, Qwest Communications Company, LLC
    d/b/a CenturyLink QCC
    C T Corporation System
    208 S. LaSalle St.
    Chicago, IL 60604

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/26/2013