Case Number: 13-0188

7 results
  • John D. Albers, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jalbers@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2013
  • Tarrah M. Beavin, Assistant District Counsel
    U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
    Louisville District
    PO Box 59, Rm. 812
    Louisville, KY 40201

    tarrah.m.beavin@usace.army.mil
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2013
  • Eric E. Dearmont
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    edearmont@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2013
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    One Ameren Plz.
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2013
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/19/2013
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2013
  • Jackie K. Voiles, Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2013