Case Number: 13-0145

  • Karen Chang, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    kchang@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/22/2013
    Removed from Service List on 04/08/2013
  • Eric E. Dearmont
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    edearmont@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/26/2013
  • Erika Dominick, Illinois Regulatory Paralegal
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/26/2013
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/21/2013
  • Scott Tolsdorf, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    stolsdorf@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2013
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/26/2013
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/21/2013
  • Janis Von Qualen, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jvonqual@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/21/2013