Case Number: 13-0143

  • Ross Artale, VP - Operations
    Spectrotel, Inc.
    d/b/a OneTouch Communications
    d/b/a Touch Base Communications
    3535 State Hwy. 66, Ste. 7
    Neptune, NJ 07753

    ross.artale@spectrotel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/20/2013
  • Katina H. Baker, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    khaloulo@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/20/2013
  • Rhonda R. Dalton
    Gallatin River Communications L.L.C. d/b/a CenturyLink GRC
    2296 N. Henderson St.
    Galesburg, IL 61401

    rhonda.dalton@centurylink.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2013
  • Thomas Dethlefs
    Gallatin River Communications L.L.C.
    d/b/a CenturyLink GRC
    1801 California St., 10th Fl.
    Denver, CO 80202

    thomas.dethlefs@centurylink.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/20/2013
  • Christine Ericson
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle Street, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cericson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/21/2013
  • Scott R. Girard
    Gallatin River Communications L.L.C. d/b/a CenturyLink GRC
    10 E. Doty St., Ste. 800
    Madison, WI 53703

    scott.girard@centurylink.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2013
  • Ed Kazar
    Spectrotel, Inc. d/b/a OneTouch Communications
    d/b/a Touch Base Communications
    3535 State Hwy. 66, Ste. 7
    Neptune, NJ 07753

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2013
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/21/2013
  • Angelique Palmer
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    apalmer@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/27/2013
  • Document Processor, Spectrotel, Inc. d/b/a OneTouch Communications
    d/b/a Touch Base Communications
    National Registered Agents Inc.
    200 W. Adams St., Ste. 2007
    Chicago, IL 60606-5230

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2013