Case Number: 13-0134

18 results
  • Gerald Ambrose, Atty. for Enbridge Energy, Limited Partnership
    Sidley Austin LLP
    One S. Dearborn
    Chicago, IL 60603

    gambrose@sidley.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/15/2013
  • Richard Bernet, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    richard.bernet@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/07/2013
  • Christine Ericson
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle Street, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cericson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/20/2013
  • Betsy L. Gates, Atty. for IDOT
    Holland & Knight LLP
    131 S. Dearborn St., 30th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    betsy.gates@hklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2013
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2013
  • Terrance Hilliard, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    thilliard@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/15/2013
  • Arshia Javaherian
    Enbridge Energy Company, Inc.
    1409 Hammond Ave.
    Superior, WI 54880

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/15/2013
  • Joel W. Kanvik, Director
    US. Law
    Enbridge Energy Company, Inc.
    1409 Hammond Ave.
    Superior, WI 54880

    joel.kanvik@enbridge.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/15/2013
  • Nicole T. Luckey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    nluckey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/20/2013
    Removed from Service List on 03/28/2013
  • Evan G. McGinley
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    69 W. Washington St., Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60602

    emcginley@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/08/2013
  • Bradley R. Perkins, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    brad.perkins@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/07/2013
  • Document Processor
    Enbridge Energy, Limited Partnership
    C T Corporation System
    208 S. LaSalle St.
    Chicago, IL 60604

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2013
  • Richard Redmond, Atty. for IDOT
    Holland & Knight
    131 S. Dearborn, 30th Floor
    Chicago, IL 60603

    richard.redmond@hklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2013
  • G. Darryl Reed, Atty. for Enbridge Energy, Limited Partnership
    Sidley Austin LLP
    One S. Dearborn St.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    gdreed@sidley.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/15/2013
  • Brett Seagle, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Avenue
    Springfield, IL 62701

    bseagle@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2013
  • Thomas R. Stanton
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tstanton@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2013
  • Mary Stephenson
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mstephen@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/09/2013
    Removed from Service List on 07/09/2013
  • Bruce Stevenson, Corporate Secretary
    Enbridge Energy, Limited Partnership
    1100 Louisana St., Ste. 3300
    Houston, TX 77002-5217

    bruce.stevenson@enbridge.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2013