Case Number: 13-0112

  • Ann Dickerson
    Marseilles Telephone Company of Marseilles Illinois
    220 N. Menard St.
    PO Box 800
    Metamora, IL 61548

    adickerson@corp.mtco.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/19/2013
  • Christine Ericson
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle Street, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cericson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2013
  • Dennis K. Muncy, Atty. for Marseilles Telephone Company of Marseilles Illinois
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    dmuncy@meyercapel.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/26/2013
  • Joseph D. Murphy, Atty. for Marseilles Telephone Company of Marseilles Illinois
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    jmurphy@meyercapel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/06/2013
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/11/2013
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/06/2013
  • Kenneth A. Schifman, Director/Senior Counsel
    State Regulatory Affairs
    Sprint
    MS: KSOPHN0314-3A753
    6450 Sprint Pkwy.
    Overland Park, KS 66251

    kenneth.schifman@sprint.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/06/2013
  • Richard M. Waris
    SprintCom, Inc.
    Pretzel & Stouffer
    1 S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2500
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rwaris@pretzel-stouffer.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/19/2013