Case Number: 13-0080

7 results
  • Kelly Armstrong Turner
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    kturner@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/26/2013
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/04/2013
    Removed from Service List on 06/28/2013
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/04/2013
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/26/2013
  • Megan C. McNeill
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mmcneill@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/26/2013
    Removed from Service List on 04/25/2013
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal II
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 02/04/2013
    Removed from Service List on 06/04/2013
  • Michael L. Wallace, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    mwallace@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/24/2013