Case Number: 13-0078

  • Kelly Armstrong Turner
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    kturner@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/27/2014
  • Michael Brandt, Manager
    Energy Eff. Planning & Measurement
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    3 Lincoln Centre
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    michael.brandt@comed.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/30/2013
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/04/2013
  • Orijit K. Ghoshal, Assistant Corporation Counsel
    Department of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 1400
    Chicago, IL 60602

    orijit.ghoshal@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2013
  • Jennifer Hinman, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jhinman@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/24/2013
  • Samantha L. Hufnagel
    Illinois Energy and Recycling Office
    Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
    500 E. Monroe
    Springfield, IL 62701

    samantha.hufnagel@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/28/2014
  • Mark R. Johnson, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Eimer Stahl LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    mjohnson@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/30/2013
  • Douglas E. Kimbrel, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ekimbrel@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/24/2013
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/27/2014
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/04/2013
  • Karen L. Lusson, Sr. Assistant Attorney General
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph, 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    klusson@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/04/2013
  • Philip Mosenthal
    Optimal Energy, Inc.
    14 School St.
    Bristol, VT 05443

    mosenthal@optenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/04/2013
  • Timothy S. O'Brien
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tsobrien@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 02/21/2013
    Removed from Service List on 05/15/2014
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/24/2013
  • Thomas J. Russell
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    thomas.russell@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 01/30/2013
    Removed from Service List on 02/25/2014
  • Clark Stalker
    Exelon business Services Company
    10 S. Dearborn, Ste. 4900
    Chicago, IL 60603

    clark.stalker@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2014
  • Jonathan M. Wier, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Eimer Stahl LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    jwier@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/30/2013