Case Number: 13-0011

  • Daniel S. Alcorn, Atty. for Bondi Building Corp.
    ALCORN KARLIN LLC
    313 E. Main St.
    Galesburg, IL 61401

    dalcorn@alcornkarlin.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/09/2013
  • Robert Bondi
    Bondi Bulding Corp.
    311 E. Main St.
    Galesburg, IL 61401

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/03/2013
  • Charles Y. Davis, Atty. for Respondent
    Brown Hay & Stephens, LLP
    205 S. Fifth St., Ste. 700
    Springfield, IL 62705

    cdavis@bhslaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/22/2013
  • Eric E. Dearmont
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    edearmont@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/17/2013
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/03/2013
  • Amanda Tesdall, Paralegal
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    atesdall@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/17/2013
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/03/2013
  • Janis Von Qualen, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jvonqual@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/03/2013