Case Number: 12-0692

7 results
  • Eric E. Dearmont
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    edearmont@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/21/2012
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/21/2012
  • Albert D. Sturtevant, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sturtevant@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/21/2012
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/21/2012
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Illinois Company d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/28/2012
  • Stephen Yoder, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    syoder@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/21/2012
  • Anne M. Zehr, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    zehr@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/21/2012