Case Number: 12-0660

  • Thomas G. Aridas, Director
    Gas Regulatory Policy
    Peoples Gas Light and Coke Company
    200 E. Randolph St.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tgaridas@integrysgroup.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/05/2012
  • Heather Jorgenson, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    hjorgens@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/05/2012
  • Dan Kahle, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    dkahle@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/10/2012
  • Mary Klyasheff, Assistant General Counsel
    Legal Services Dept.
    Integrys Energy Group, Inc.
    200 E. Randolph St.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mpklyasheff@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/10/2012
  • M. Gavin McCarty, Associate General Counsel
    Legal and Governance Services
    Integrys Business Support, LLC
    200 E. Randolph St.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mgmccarty@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/10/2012
  • Jerome Mierzwa, Vice President
    Exeter Associates
    10480 Little Patuxent Pkwy., Ste. 300
    Columbia, MD 21044

    jmierzwa@exeterassociates.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/12/2014
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/12/2014
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/12/2014