Case Number: 12-0624

  • Thomas G. Aridas, Director
    Gas Regulatory Policy
    Peoples Gas Light and Coke Company
    130 E. Randolph Dr., 22nd Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tgaridas@integrysgroup.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Douglas E. Kimbrel, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ekimbrel@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Mary Klyasheff, Assistant General Counsel
    Legal Services Dept.
    Integrys Business Support, LLC
    130 E. Randolph Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mpklyasheff@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/27/2012
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/26/2012
  • M. Gavin McCarty, Associate General Counsel
    Legal and Governance Services
    Integrys Business Support, LLC
    130 E. Randolph St.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mgmccarty@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/27/2012
  • Harold Stoller, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    hstoller@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2012
  • Kimberly J. Swan
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kswan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/26/2012