Case Number: 12-0574

8 results
  • Christine Ericson
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle Street, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cericson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/24/2012
  • David Fiala, Director
    Telco Billing, Contract & Number Management
    USCOC of Central Illinois, LLC
    USCOC of Illinois RSA #4, LLC et al
    8410 W. Bryn Mawr Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60631-3486

    david.fiala@uscellular.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/22/2012
  • John Gockley
    USCOC of Illinois RSA #4, LLC
    8410 W. Bryn Mawr, Ste. 700
    Chicago, IL 60631

    john.gockley@uscellular.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/29/2012
  • Owen E. MacBride, Atty. for Illinois Consolidated Telephone Company
    Schiff Hardin LLP
    6600 Sears Tower
    Chicago, IL 60606

    omacbride@schiffhardin.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/22/2012
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/23/2012
  • Document Processor, United States Cellular Operatine Company of Chicago, LLC
    USCOC of Central Illinois, LLC
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703-4261

    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/29/2012
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/22/2012
  • Michael Shultz, Vice President
    Regulatory and Public Policy
    Illinois Consolidated Telephone Company
    121 S. 17th St.
    Mattoon, IL 61938

    michael.shultz@consolidated.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/29/2012