Case Number: 12-0562

8 results
  • Bonita Benn, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bbenn@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/10/2012
  • Barbara Craig
    Carrier Interconnection Management
    NPCR, Inc. d/b/a Nextel Partners
    Mailstop: KSOPHT0101-Z2060
    6360 Sprint Parkway
    Overland Park, KS 66251-6102

    barbara.j.craig@sprint.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/10/2012
  • Christine Ericson
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle Street, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cericson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/18/2012
  • Owen E. MacBride, Atty. for Illinois Consolidated Telephone Company
    Schiff Hardin LLP
    6600 Sears Tower
    Chicago, IL 60606

    omacbride@schiffhardin.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/10/2012
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2012
  • Kenneth A. Schifman, Director/Senior Counsel
    State Regulatory Affairs
    NPCR, Inc.
    MS: KSOPHN0314-3A753
    6450 Sprint Pkwy.
    Overland Park, KS 66251

    kenneth.schifman@sprint.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/25/2012
  • Michael Shultz, Vice President
    Regulatory and Public Policy
    Illinois Consolidated Telephone Company
    121 S. 17th St.
    Mattoon, IL 61938

    michael.shultz@consolidated.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/25/2012
  • Richard M. Waris
    NPCR, Inc.
    Pretzel & Stouffer
    1 S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2500
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rwaris@pretzel-stouffer.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/25/2012