Case Number: 12-0560

68 results
  • Christine Baranowski Ouska, Senior Legal Analyst
    Exelon Business Services Company
    Three Lincoln Centre
    OakBrook Terrace, IL 60181

    christine.ouska@exeloncorp.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/06/2013
  • James R. Bates, Business Manager
    Local 51, IBEW
    301 E. Spruce St.
    Springfield, IL 62703

    jimb@ibew51.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2012
  • John Beetz
    4676 E. 3rd Rd.
    Mendota, IL 61342

    johnbeetz@meridengrain.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2012
  • Richard Bernet, Assistant General Counsel
    Exelon Business Services Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    richard.bernet@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2013
  • Eugene Bernstein
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    eugene.bernstein@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/25/2012
  • Kenyatta S. Beverly, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    kenyatta.beverly@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/07/2013
  • Cynthia Bogorad, Atty. for Illinois Landowners Alliance, NFP
    Spiegel & McDiarmid LLP
    1333 New Hampshire Ave., NW
    Washington, DC 20036

    cynthia.bogorad@spiegelmcd.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2012
    Removed from Service List on 06/06/2013
  • Diana Z. Bowman, Atty. for Rock Island Clean Line LLC
    Schiff Hardin LLP
    233 S. Wacker, Ste. 6600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    dbowman@schiffhardin.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/18/2013
  • Sean R. Brady, Regional Policy Manager
    Wind on the Wires
    858 W. Armitage Ave., Ste. 239
    Chicago, IL 60614-4329

    sbrady@windonthewires.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/01/2012
  • Patrick T. Brankin, Atty. for James & Sally Bedeker
    and First Midwest Bank Trust #6243
    Schain Burney Banks & Kenny
    70 W. Madison, Ste. 4500
    Chicago, IL 60602

    pbrankin@sbbklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/29/2012
  • John L. Cantlin
    The Cantlin Law Firm
    760 E. Etna Rd.
    Ottawa, IL 61350

    jack@cantlinlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/17/2013
  • Joseph H. Cantlin
    The Cantlin Law Firm
    760 E. Etna Rd.
    Ottawa, IL 61350

    hcantlin@cantlinlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/24/2012
  • Timothy B. Cantlin
    The Cantlin Law Firm
    760 E. Etna Rd.
    Ottawa, IL 61350

    tcantlin@cantlinlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/07/2012
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/25/2012
  • Laura R. Chipkin, Atty. for Rock Island Clean Line LLC
    Schiff Hardin, LLP
    901 K St., NW
    Washington, DC 22204

    lchipkin@schiffhardin.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 12/02/2013
    Removed from Service List on 01/31/2014
  • Katherine G. Cisneros, Atty. for Rock Island Clean Line LLC
    Schiff Hardin LLP
    233 S. Wacker, Ste. 6600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kcisneros@schiffhardin.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2013
  • Charles Y. Davis, Atty. for Illinois Agricultural Association
    Brown Hay & Stephens, LLP
    205 S. Fifth St., Ste. 700
    Springfield, IL 62705

    cdavis@bhslaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/19/2012
  • Eric E. Dearmont
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    edearmont@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2012
  • Ashley Devon Nash, Paralegal
    for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    ashley.nash@r3law.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/04/2013
  • Robert Dolder
    3730 E. 1553rd Rd.
    Ottawa, IL 61350

    alohabobd@gmail.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2012
  • Erika Dominick, Illinois Regulatory Paralegal
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2012
  • J. Edward Doughty
    823 E. US Hgwy. 34
    Earlville, IL 60518

    ed_doughty@yahoo.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2012
  • Christine Ericson
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle Street, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cericson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/26/2012
  • Paul Faber
    33751 US Hwy. 34
    LaMoille, IL 61330

    rosefaber@hotmail.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2012
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2012
  • Christopher M. Foley
    Midwest Generation EME, LLC
    50 W. Madison St., Ste. 2640
    Chicago, IL 60661

    cfoley@mwgen.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/19/2012
  • Carmen L. Fosco, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carmen.fosco@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/07/2013
  • Laura A. Harmon, Asst. General Counsel
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Agricultural Association
    1701 Towanda Ave.
    Bloomington, IL 61701

    lharmon@ilfb.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/20/2013
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/09/2013
  • William S. Huang, Atty. for Illinois Landowners Alliance, NFP
    Spiegel & McDiarmid LLP
    1333 New Hampshire Ave., NW
    Washington, DC 20036

    william.huang@spiegelmcd.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2012
    Removed from Service List on 06/06/2013
  • Jason D. James
    4911 Blue Church Rd.
    Coopersburg, PA 18036

    jasonjames@frontier.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/14/2013
  • Grant O. Jaskulski, Atty. for BOMA/Chicago
    Law Office of Michael A. Munson
    22 W. Washington St., Ste. 1500
    Chicago, IL 60602

    grant@michaelmunson.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/07/2013
  • John H. Johnson, Assistant Business Manager
    IBEW Local 51
    301 E. Spruce St.
    Springfield, IL 62703

    johnj@ibew51.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2012
  • Larry Jones, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ljones@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/10/2012
  • Robert Kelter, Sr. Attorney
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    rkelter@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/13/2012
  • Cary Kottler, Corporate Counsel
    Clean Line Energy Partners LLC
    1001 McKinney St., Ste. 700
    Houston, TX 77002

    ckottler@cleanlineenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/28/2012
  • Daniel Kowalewski
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    Three Lincoln Centre, 2nd Fl.
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    daniel.kowalewski@att.net
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/06/2013
  • Joseph L. Lakshmanan
    Dynegy Inc.
    604 Pierce Blvd.
    O'Fallon, IL 62269

    joseph.l.lakshmanan@dynegy.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 10/26/2012
    Removed from Service List on 07/02/2013
  • Rebecca J. Lauer, Atty. for Midwest Generation, LLC
    6529 Bentley Ave.
    Willowbrook, IL 60514

    blauer@mwgen.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 11/19/2012
    Removed from Service List on 08/02/2013
  • Owen E. MacBride, Atty. for Rock Island Clean Line LLC
    Schiff Hardin LLP
    6600 Sears Tower
    Chicago, IL 60606

    omacbride@schiffhardin.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/10/2012
  • Claire A. Manning, Atty. for Illinois Agricultural Association
    Brown, Hay & Stephens, LLP
    PO Box 2459
    205 Fifth St., Ste. 700
    Springfield, IL 62705-2459

    cmanning@bhslaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/19/2012
  • Paul Marshall
    2310 E. US 52
    Serena, IL 60549

    pmars99@aol.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2012
  • Don McLachlan
    988 N. 3850th Rd.
    Mendota, IL 61342

    dmclachlan988@yahoo.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2012
  • John N. Moore, Senior Attorney
    The Sustainable FERC Project
    Natural Resources Defense Council
    20 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jmoore@nrdc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2013
  • Stephen J. Moore, Atty. for Natural Resources Defense Council
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    steve@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2013
  • Michael A. Munson, Atty. for BOMA/Chicago
    Law Office of Michael A. Munson
    22 W. Washington St., 15th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60602

    michael@michaelmunson.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/07/2013
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/25/2012
  • James V. Olivero
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jolivero@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/21/2013
  • Andres Padua, Assistant Attorney General
    Illinois Department of Agriculture
    500 S. Second St.
    Springfield, IL 62706

    cpadua@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/09/2013
    Removed from Service List on 09/03/2013
  • Kathryn L. Patton, Vice President & General Counsel
    Clean Line Energy Partners LLC
    1001 McKinney St., Ste. 700
    Houston, TX 77002

    kpatton@cleanlineenergy.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 10/10/2012
    Removed from Service List on 12/31/2012
  • Bradley R. Perkins
    Exelon Business Services Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    brad.perkins@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/25/2012
  • Jonathan L. Phillips, Atty. for Illinois Landowners Alliance, NFP
    Shay Phillips, Ltd.
    456 Fulton St., Ste. 255
    Peoria, IL 61602

    jphillips@skplawyers.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2012
  • Richard S. Porter, Atty. for Gerdes Parties
    Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
    100 Park Ave.
    Rockford, IL 61101

    rporter@hinshawlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2013
  • Yassir Rashid, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    yrashid@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/31/2012
  • E. Glenn Rippie, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    glenn.rippie@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/07/2013
  • Randy Rosengren
    3832 E. 1925 Rd.
    Ottawa, IL 61350

    jrosengren@pcwildblue.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2012
  • William M. Shay, Atty. for Illinois Landowners Alliance, NFP
    Shay Phillips, Ltd.
    456 Fulton St., Ste. 255
    Peoria, IL 61602-1220

    wshay@skplawyers.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2012
  • Ed Simpson
    12110 Rte. 84 N.
    Port Byron, IL 61275

    esimpson@mchsi.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2012
  • Rochelle G. Skolnick, Atty. for IBEW Locals 51, 9, 145, & 196
    Schuchat, Cook & Werner
    1221 Locust St., 2nd Flr.
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    rgs@schuchatcw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2012
  • Clark Stalker
    Exelon business Services Company
    10 S. Dearborn, Ste. 4900
    Chicago, IL 60603

    clark.stalker@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/15/2013
  • Rebecca Stanfield, Deputy Director of Policy
    Midwest Program
    Natural Resources Defense Council
    2 N. Riverside Plz., Ste. 2250
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rstanfield@nrdc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2013
  • Jim Stevenson
    3734 E. 7th Rd.
    Mendota, IL 61342

    jeff_1_25@yahoo.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2012
  • Erin Szalkowski, Corporate Counsel
    Clean Line Energy Partners LLC
    1001 McKinney St., Ste. 700
    Houston, TX 77002

    eszalkowski@cleanlineenergy.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/10/2012
  • Marilyn S. Teitelbaum, Atty. for IBEW Locals 51, 9, 145, & 196
    Schuchat Cook & Werner
    1221 Locust St., 2nd Fl.
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    mst@schuchatcw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2012
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2012
  • Justin Vickers, Staff Attorney
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jvickers@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/13/2012
  • Jackie K. Voiles, Director
    Regulatory Affairs
    Ameren Illinois Company
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/28/2012
  • Chris Zumski Finke, Policy Associate
    Wind on the Wires
    527 Asbury St., Ste. 201
    Saint Paul, MN 55104

    czumskifinke@windonthewires.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/01/2012