Case Number: 12-0549

15 results
  • Kelly Armstrong Turner
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    kturner@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/23/2012
  • Christine Baranowski Ouska, Senior Legal Analyst
    Exelon Business Services Company
    Three Lincoln Centre
    OakBrook Terrace, IL 60181

    christine.ouska@exeloncorp.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2013
  • Eugene Bernstein
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    eugene.bernstein@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/10/2012
  • Ashley Devon Nash, Paralegal
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    ashley.nash@r3law.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/26/2013
  • Brian Dodds
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    brian.dodds@r3law.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 10/10/2012
    Removed from Service List on 09/26/2013
  • Terrance Hilliard, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    thilliard@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2012
  • Daniel Kowalewski
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    Three Lincoln Centre, 2nd Fl.
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    daniel.kowalewski@att.net
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2013
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/18/2013
  • Megan C. McNeill
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mmcneill@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 10/23/2012
    Removed from Service List on 05/28/2013
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2012
  • Bonnie Pearce, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    bpearce@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2012
  • John P. Ratnaswamy, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.ratnaswamy@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/10/2012
  • E. Glenn Rippie, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    glenn.rippie@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/10/2012
  • Thomas J. Russell
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    thomas.russell@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/10/2012
  • Carla Scarsella, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carla.scarsella@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/10/2012