Case Number: 12-0532

7 results
  • Chris Birkla
    The Crossville Telephone Company
    302 W. Main St.
    PO Box 209
    Crossville, IL 62827-0209

    cbirkla@crosstelco.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/19/2012
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/10/2012
  • James V. Olivero
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jolivero@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/27/2012
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2012
  • Angelique Palmer
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    apalmer@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/27/2012
  • Gary L. Smith, Atty. for The Crossville Telephone Company
    Loewenstein, Hagen & Smith, P.C.
    1204 S. Fourth St.
    Springfield, IL 62703-2229

    lexsmith@lhoslaw.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/21/2012
  • Stephen Yoder, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    syoder@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/21/2012