Case Number: 12-0512

Consolidations

  • Thomas G. Aridas, Director
    Gas Regulatory Policy
    Peoples Gas Light and Coke Company
    130 E. Randolph Dr., 22nd Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tgaridas@integrysgroup.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2012
  • Michael Brosch
    Utilitech, Inc.
    PO Box 481934
    Kansas City, MO 64148-1934

    mbrosch@utilitech.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/14/2012
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/14/2012
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/14/2012
  • Rebecca Devens, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rdevens@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2012
  • Ashley Devon Nash, Paralegal
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    ashley.nash@r3law.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2013
  • Brian Dodds
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    brian.dodds@r3law.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2012
    Removed from Service List on 08/21/2013
  • Glennon P. Dolan, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    gdolan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • David J. Effron
    12 Pond Path
    North Hampton, NH 03862

    djeffron@aol.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/14/2012
  • Debra E. Egelhoff
    Integrys Energy Group, Inc.
    130 E. Randolph Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    deegelhoff@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2012
  • Theodore T. Eidukas, Atty. for Respondent
    Foley & Lardner LLP
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60654

    teidukas@foley.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2012
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/14/2012
  • Orijit Ghoshal, Attorney & Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    oghoshal@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2012
    Removed from Service List on 03/29/2013
  • Orijit K. Ghoshal, Assistant Corporation Counsel
    Department of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 1400
    Chicago, IL 60602

    orijit.ghoshal@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2013
  • Julia H. Good, Managing Paralegal
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    julia.good@r3law.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2012
    Removed from Service List on 12/28/2012
  • John Hengtgen
    Integrys Energy Group, Inc.
    130 E. Randolph Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jhengtgen@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2012
  • Bradley D. Jackson, Atty. for Respondents
    Foley & Lardner LLP
    150 E. Gilman St.
    Madison, WI 53703

    bjackson@foley.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/29/2013
  • Ronald D. Jolly, Senior Counsel
    Department of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 900
    Chicago, IL 60602-2580

    rjolly@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2012
    Removed from Service List on 04/16/2013
  • Mary Klyasheff, Assistant General Counsel
    Legal Services Dept.
    Integrys Energy Group, Inc.
    130 E. Randolph Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mpklyasheff@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2012
  • David J. Kyto, Director
    Regulatory Affairs
    Integrys Energy Group, Inc.
    700 N. Adams St.
    Green Bay, WI 54301

    djkyto@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2012
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/14/2012
  • Nicole T. Luckey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    nluckey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/14/2012
    Removed from Service List on 03/28/2013
  • Karen L. Lusson, Sr. Assistant Attorney General
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph, 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    klusson@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/14/2012
  • M. Gavin McCarty, Associate General Counsel
    Legal and Governance Services
    Integrys Business Support, LLC
    130 E. Randolph St.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mgmccarty@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2012
  • Michael G. McNally, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    mmcnally@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Sharon Moy
    Integrys Energy Group, Inc.
    130 E. Randolph Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    smoy@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2012
  • Kristin Munsch, Policy Director & Sr. Attorney
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2012
  • Timothy S. O'Brien
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tsobrien@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/14/2012
  • Angelique Palmer
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    apalmer@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/14/2012
    Removed from Service List on 06/19/2013
  • Vincent A. Parisi, General Counsel
    Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
    6100 Emerald Pkwy.
    Dublin, OH 43016

    vparisi@igsenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/21/2012
  • Richard J. Passarelli, Business Manager
    Utility Workers Union of America,
    AFL-CIO, Local 18007
    300 S. Ashland Ave., Ste. 307
    Chicago, IL 60607

    local18007@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/18/2013
  • John P. Ratnaswamy, Atty. for Respondent
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.ratnaswamy@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2012
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2012
  • Conrad Reddick, Special Assistant Corporation Counsel
    Atty. for the City of Chicago
    1015 Crest
    Wheaton, IL 60187-6271

    conradreddick@aol.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2012
  • Scott J. Rubin
    Law Office of Scott J. Rubin
    333 Oak Lane
    Bloomsburg, PA 17815

    scott.j.rubin@gmail.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/14/2012
  • Carla Scarsella, Atty. for Respondent
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carla.scarsella@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2012
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for IGS Energy
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.skey@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/21/2012
  • Ralph C. Smith
    Larkin & Associates, PLLC
    15728 Farmington Rd.
    Livonia, MI 48154

    rsmithla@aol.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2012
    Removed from Service List on 04/30/2013
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2012
  • Sonya Teague Kingsley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    steague@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for IGS Energy
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.townsend@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/21/2012