Case Number: 12-0497

  • Bill Buchanan, President
    McDonough Telephone Cooperative, Inc.
    PO Box 359
    Colchester, IL 62326

    buchanan@mdtc.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/09/2012
  • Christine Ericson
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle Street, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cericson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/05/2012
  • Heather Jorgenson, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    hjorgens@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/27/2012
  • Joseph D. Murphy
    McDonough Telephone Cooperative, Inc.
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    jmurphy@meyercapel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/27/2012
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/28/2012
  • Kenneth A. Schifman, Director/Senior Counsel
    State Regulatory Affairs
    SprintCom, Inc., et al.
    MS: KSOPHN0314-3A753
    6450 Sprint Pkwy.
    Overland Park, KS 66251

    kenneth.schifman@sprint.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/27/2012
  • Richard M. Waris
    SprintCom, Inc., et. al.
    Pretzel & Stouffer
    1 S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2500
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rwaris@pretzel-stouffer.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/09/2012