Case Number: 12-0484

50 results
  • Jonathan B. Amarilio, Atty. for ICEA
    Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jamarilio@taftlaw.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/10/2014
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2014
  • Christine Baranowski Ouska, Senior Legal Analyst
    Exelon Business Services Company
    Three Lincoln Centre
    OakBrook Terrace, IL 60181

    christine.ouska@exeloncorp.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/22/2012
  • Blake Baron, Atty. for Comverge, Inc.
    Giordano & Associates, Ltd.
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1525
    Chicago, IL 60601

    blakebaron@dereglaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/11/2012
  • Stephen Bennett, Manager
    State Government Affairs
    Exelon Energy Company
    300 Exelon Way
    Kenneth Square, PA 19348

    stephen.bennett@exeloncorp.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
    Removed from Service List on 07/03/2013
  • Eugene Bernstein
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    eugene.bernstein@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2012
  • Bradley S. Block, Atty. for Comverge, Inc.
    Giordano & Associates, Ltd.
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1525
    Chicago, IL 60601

    brad.block@bradblocklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/11/2012
  • Wayne Bollinger, General Manager
    Electric
    Nordic Energy Services, LLC
    625 Plainfield Rd., Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    wbollinger@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • David Brightwell, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    dbrightw@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2012
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/04/2014
  • Ron Cerniglia, Director - National Advocacy
    Governmental & Regulatory Affairs
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    40 Columbine Dr.
    Glenmont, NY 12077-2966

    ron.cerniglia@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Joseph Clark
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    6641 N. High St., Ste. 200
    Worthington, OH 43085

    joseph.clark@directenergy.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/30/2013
  • Brenda Crockett, Vice President
    Champion Energy Services
    1500 Rankin Rd., Ste. 200
    Houston, TX 77073

    bcrockett@championenergyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Louis D'Alessandris
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    395 Ghent Rd.
    Akron, OH 44333

    ldalessandris@firstenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • James C. Deering, President
    Nordic Energy Services
    One Tower Ln., Ste. 300
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    jdeering@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Rebecca Devens, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rdevens@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2012
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/24/2012
  • David I. Fein, Vice President
    State Government Affairs - East
    Exelon Corporation
    10 S. Dearborn St., 50th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    david.fein@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Cynthia Fonner Brady, Asst. General Counsel
    Exelon Business Services Company
    4300 Winfield Rd.
    Warrenville, IL 60555

    cynthia.brady@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Carmen L. Fosco, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carmen.fosco@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2012
  • Orijit Ghoshal, Attorney & Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    oghoshal@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2012
    Removed from Service List on 03/29/2013
  • Orijit K. Ghoshal, Assistant Corporation Counsel
    Department of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 1400
    Chicago, IL 60602

    orijit.ghoshal@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2013
  • Patrick N. Giordano
    Atty. for Comverge, Inc.
    Giordano & Associates, Ltd.
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1525
    Chicago, IL 60601

    patrickgiordano@dereglaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/11/2012
  • John P. Gomoll, Atty. for ICEA
    John P. Gomoll, Attorney at Law
    PO Box 211
    Saint Charles, IL 60174

    john.gomoll@dynegy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Amy Hamilton
    Exelon Energy Company
    300 Exelon Way
    Kennett Square, PA 19348

    amy.hamilton@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Leslie D. Haynes, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    lhaynes@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2012
  • Sharon M. Hillman
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    10 S. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sharonhillman@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Maris J. Jager, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    maris.jager@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/07/2014
  • Ronald D. Jolly, Senior Counsel
    Department of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 900
    Chicago, IL 60602-2580

    rjolly@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2012
    Removed from Service List on 04/16/2013
  • John F. Kennedy, Atty. for ICEA
    Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jkennedy@taftlaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2014
  • Daniel Kowalewski
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    Three Lincoln Centre, 2nd Fl.
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    daniel.kowalewski@att.net
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/22/2012
  • Melissa Lauderdale
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    549 Bluehaw Dr.
    Georgetown, TX 78628

    melissa.lauderdale@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Tom Leigh
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    MC 902
    1701 Gratiot
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    tleigh@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Erin K. Lynch, Atty. for ICEA
    Shefsky & Froelich Ltd.
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    elynch@shefskylaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
    Removed from Service List on 01/15/2013
  • Mark J. McGuire, Executive Vice President & General Counsel
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    2 N. Riverside Plz., Ste. 1350
    Chicago, IL 60606

    markmcguire@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Kristin Munsch, Policy Director & Sr. Attorney
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2012
  • Anastasia M. O'Brien
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    anastasia.obrien@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2012
  • Barton J. O'Brien, Atty. for ICEA
    Shefsky & Froelich, Ltd.
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bobrien@taftlaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 11/02/2012
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2014
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2012
  • Angelique Palmer
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    apalmer@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/24/2012
    Removed from Service List on 06/25/2013
  • Susan Poll-Klaessy, Atty. for ICEA
    Shefsky & Froelich Ltd.
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sklaessy@shefskylaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
    Removed from Service List on 01/10/2014
  • Alan L. Potts
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    1701 Gratiot, MC 902
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    apotts2@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2012
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach, Manager
    Government & Regulatory Affairs (Midwest)
    Direct Energy, LLC
    9605 El Camino Lane
    Plain City, OH 43064

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2012
  • Susan L. Rubner, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    susan.rubner@r3law.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/18/2013
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2012
  • Michael Strong, Atty. for ICEA
    Barnes & Thornburg LLP
    One N. Wacker Dr., Ste. 4400
    Chicago, IL 60606

    michael.strong@btlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2014
  • Richard Suchant
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1001 Liberty Ave.
    Pittsburgh, PA 15222

    richard.suchant@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Derek Waite
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    1701 Gratiot, MC 902
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    dwaite@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Kevin Wright, President
    Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    1601 Clearview Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    wright2192@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012