Case Number: 12-0479

  • Allen W. Cherry
    Low Income Utility Advocacy Project
    711 S. River Rd. #703
    Des Plaines, IL 60016

    allen@whistlerlaw.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/24/2012
  • Thomas Dethlefs
    Gallatin River Communications L.L.C.
    d/b/a CenturyLink
    1801 California St., 10th Fl.
    Denver, CO 80202

    thomas.dethlefs@centurylink.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
  • Scott R. Girard
    Gallatin River Communications L.L.C.
    d/b/a CenturyLink
    10 E. Doty St., Ste. 800
    Madison, WI 53703

    scott.girard@centurylink.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
  • Nancy J. Hertel, General Attorney
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., Rm. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    nw1783@att.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
  • Jeff Hoagg, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jhoagg@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/16/2012
    Removed from Service List on 10/25/2012
  • Matt Johnson, President
    Illinois Telecommunications Association
    312 S. Fourth St., Ste. 100
    Springfield, IL 62701

    m.johnson@il-ita.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/27/2012
  • Anne W. Mitchell, Atty. for Cricket Communications, Inc.
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    anne.mitchell@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2012
  • Angelique Palmer
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    apalmer@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/28/2012
    Removed from Service List on 06/25/2013
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/15/2012
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Cricket Communications, Inc.
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2012
  • Gary L. Smith, Atty. for UTAC
    Loewenstein, Hagen & Smith, P.C.
    1204 S. Fourth St.
    Springfield, IL 62703-2229

    lexsmith@lhoslaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/26/2012
  • James Zolnierek, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jzolnier@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/25/2012