Case Number: 12-0472

8 results
  • Rhonda R. Dalton
    Gallatin River Communications, L.L.C.
    d/b/a CenturyLink
    2296 N. Henderson St.
    Galesburg, IL 61401

    rhonda.dalton@centurylink.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/22/2012
  • Thomas Dethlefs
    Gallatin River Communications, L.L.C.
    d/b/a CenturyLink
    1801 California St., 10th Fl.
    Denver, CO 80202

    thomas.dethlefs@centurylink.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/08/2012
  • Christine Ericson
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle Street, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cericson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/10/2012
  • Scott R. Girard
    Gallatin River Communications, L.L.C.
    d/b/a CenturyLink
    10 E. Doty St., Ste. 800
    Madison, WI 53703

    scott.girard@centurylink.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/22/2012
  • Edward D. McNamara Jr., Atty. for NTS Services Corp.
    McNamara & Evans
    931 S. Fourth St.
    PO Box 5039
    Springfield, IL 62705

    mcnamara.evans@gmail.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/08/2012
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/10/2012
  • Evelyn Scott
    NTS Services Corp.
    205 Enterprise Dr.
    Pekin, IL 61554

    sscott@ntslink.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/22/2012
  • Janis Von Qualen, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jvonqual@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/08/2012