Case Number: 12-0466

  • Terrance Hilliard, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    thilliard@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/03/2012
  • Gregory A. Karr, Village of Melrose Park Electrical Consultant
    President
    AmAudit
    184 Shuman Blvd.
    Naperville, IL 60563

    gkarr@crossfireutility.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/03/2012
  • Anastasia M. O'Brien
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    anastasia.obrien@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2012
  • Angelique Palmer
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    apalmer@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/27/2012
  • Bradley R. Perkins
    Exelon Business Services Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    brad.perkins@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2012
  • John L. Sagone
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jsagone@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/27/2012
  • Kimberly J. Swan
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kswan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/27/2012
  • James M. Vasselli, Atty. for Village of Melrose Park
    Del Galdo Law Group
    1441 S. Harlem Ave.
    Berwyn, IL 60402

    vasselli@dlglawgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2012