Case Number: 12-0462

8 results
  • Richard E. Brown, Chief Executive Officer
    Access Point, Inc.
    1100 Crescent Green, Ste. 109
    Cary, NC 27518

    richard.brown@accesspointinc.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/01/2012
  • Rhonda R. Dalton, Gallatin River Communications L.L.C.
    d/b/a CenturyLink
    2296 N. Henderson St.
    Galesburg, IL 61401

    rhonda.dalton@centurylink.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/18/2012
  • Thomas Dethlefs
    Gallatin River Communications L.L.C.
    d/b/a CenturyLink
    1801 California St., 10th Fl.
    Denver, CO 80202

    thomas.dethlefs@centurylink.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/01/2012
  • Christine Ericson
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle Street, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cericson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/02/2012
  • Scott R. Girard, Gallatin River Communications, L.L.C.
    d/b/a CenturyLink
    10 E. Doty St., Ste. 800
    Madison, WI 53703

    scott.girard@centurylink.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/18/2012
  • Heather Jorgenson, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    hjorgens@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/01/2012
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/02/2012
  • Document Processor, Access Point, Inc.
    Prentice Hall Corporation
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703

    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/18/2012