Case Number: 12-0457

  • Koby A. Bailey
    Integrys Business Support, LLC
    130 E. Randolph Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kabailey@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2012
  • Christine Baranowski Ouska, Senior Legal Analyst
    Exelon Business Services Company
    Three Lincoln Centre
    OakBrook Terrace, IL 60181

    christine.ouska@exeloncorp.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/05/2012
  • Eugene Bernstein
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    eugene.bernstein@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/05/2012
  • Lewis Binswanger
    Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563-9600

    lbinswan@aglresources.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2013
  • Eric Bramlet, Atty. for Mt. Carmel Public Utility Co.
    Koger & Bramlet, P.C.
    316 1/2 Market St.
    PO Box 278
    Mt. Carmel, IL 62863

    ericbramlet@kogerbramletlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/09/2012
  • Nancy Brucher
    Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563

    nbruche@aglresources.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/05/2012
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2012
  • Eric E. Dearmont
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    edearmont@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/24/2012
  • Christine Ericson
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle Street, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cericson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/05/2012
  • Mary Everson, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    meverson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/09/2012
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/02/2012
  • Martin Fruehe, Manager
    Revenue Policy
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    Three Lincoln Centre
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    martin.fruehe@exeloncorp.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/05/2012
  • Orijit Ghoshal, Attorney & Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    oghoshal@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 08/02/2012
    Removed from Service List on 03/29/2013
  • Paul J. Hanley, Assistant Controller
    Aqua Illinois, Inc.
    100 S. Schuyler Ave.
    Kankakee, IL 60901

    pjhanley@aquaamerica.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2013
  • Terrance Hilliard, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    thilliard@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/31/2012
  • Tawseef Islam
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tislam@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/03/2014
    Removed from Service List on 07/03/2014
  • Kenneth C. Jones, Corporate Counsel
    Illinois-American Water Company
    300 N. Water Works Dr.
    Belleville, IL 62223

    kenneth.jones@amwater.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/18/2013
  • Kimberly A. Joyce
    Aqua Illinois, Inc.
    762 W. Lancaster Ave.
    Bryn Mawr, PA 19010-3489

    kajoyce@aquaamerica.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2013
  • Rich Kerckhove, Manager
    Rates & Regulations
    Illinoins-American Water Company
    300 N. Water Works Dr.
    Belleville, MO 62223

    richard.kerckhove@amwater.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/18/2013
  • Mary Klyasheff, Assistant General Counsel
    Legal Services Dept.
    Integrys Energy Group, Inc.
    130 E. Randolph Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mpklyasheff@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2012
  • Leslie Koczur, Director of Regulatory Affairs
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    leslie.koczur@comed.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/05/2012
  • Daniel Kowalewski
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    Three Lincoln Centre, 2nd Fl.
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    daniel.kowalewski@att.net
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/05/2012
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2012
  • Megan C. McNeill
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mmcneill@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/05/2012
    Removed from Service List on 04/25/2013
  • Jennifer S. Moore, Senior Attorney
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 4350
    106 E. Second St.
    Davenport, IA 52808

    jsmoore@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/06/2012
  • Robert R. Mudra
    Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563

    bmudra@aglresources.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/05/2012
    Removed from Service List on 09/09/2013
  • Timothy S. O'Brien
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tsobrien@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2012
    Removed from Service List on 04/07/2014
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/02/2012
  • John J. Reichart
    Illinois-American Water Company
    727 Craig Rd.
    St. Louis, MO 63141

    john.reichart@amwater.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/18/2013
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/05/2012
  • Susan L. Satter, Sr. Asst. Attorney General
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    11th Floor
    100 W. Randolph
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ssatter@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2012
  • Carla Scarsella, Atty. for Intervenors
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carla.scarsella@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/05/2012
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/02/2012
  • Kimberly J. Swan
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kswan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/05/2012
  • Amanda Tesdall, Paralegal
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau AVe.
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    atesdall@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/02/2012
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/02/2012
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 10/10/2012