Case Number: 12-0448

8 results
  • Rand Currier
    Granite Telecommunications, LLC
    100 Newport Ave., Ext. #1
    Quincy, MA 02171-1734

    regulatory@granitenet.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/24/2012
  • Rhonda R. Dalton
    Gallatin River Communications L.L.C.
    d/b/a CenturyLink
    2296 N. Henderson St.
    Galesburg, IL 61401

    rhonda.dalton@centurylink.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/27/2012
  • Thomas Dethlefs, Atty. for Gallatin River Communications L.L.C.
    d/b/a CenturyLink
    1801 California St., 10th Fl.
    Denver, CO 80202

    thomas.dethlefs@centurylink.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/24/2012
  • Christine Ericson
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle Street, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cericson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/27/2012
  • Scott R. Girard
    Gallatin River Communications L.L.C.
    d/b/a CenturyLink
    10 E. Doty St., Ste. 800
    Madison, WI 53703

    scott.girard@centurylink.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/27/2012
  • Marjorie O. Herlth
    CenturyLink
    1801 California St., 10th Fl.
    Denver, CO 80202

    marjorie.herlth@qwest.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/24/2012
  • Document Processor
    Granite Telecommunications, LLC
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703-4261

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/27/2012
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/24/2012