Case Number: 12-0423

8 results
  • Michael Dover
    Atty. for Budget PrePay, Inc. d/b/a Budget Phone
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mdover@kelleydrye.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/17/2012
  • Christine Ericson
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle Street, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cericson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/20/2012
  • Henry T. Kelly, Atty. for Budget PrePay, Inc. d/b/a Budget Phone
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    hkelly@kelleydrye.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/11/2012
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/20/2012
  • Qin Liu, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    qliu@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/17/2012
  • Craig Neeld, Compliance Reporting Specialist
    Budget PrePay, Inc. d/b/a Budget Phone
    Technologies Management, Inc.
    PO Drawer 200
    Winter Park, FL 32790-0200

    cneeld@tminc.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/17/2012
  • Document Processor
    Budget PrePay, Inc. d/b/a Budget Phone
    National Registered Agents Inc.
    200 W. Adams St., Ste. 2007
    Chicago, IL 60606-5230

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/17/2012
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/11/2012